You are here: Home > INFORMATION SERVICE INFORMATION SERVICE
Official Chinese Public Holiday Calendar For 2013
Time:2013-4-8 Editor:admin Hit:1260 From:GDEC
1) New Year's Day (元旦)
3 days: December 30-January 1 (Sunday-Tuesday). The preceding Saturday, December 29 will serve as a make up day for Monday, December 31.

2) Spring Festival (春节)
7 days: February 9-15 (Saturday-Friday). The following Saturday, February 16 and Sunday, February 17 will serve as make up days for the missed Thursday and Friday, respectively.

3) Qingming Festival (清明节)
3 days: April 4-6 (Thursday-Saturday). The following Sunday, April 7 will serve as a make up day for the missed Friday.

4) Labor Day (劳动节)
3 days: April 29-May 1 (Monday-Wednesday). The preceding Saturday, April 27 and Sunday, April 28 will serve as make up days for the missed Monday and Tuesday, respectively.

5) Dragon Boat Festival (端午节)
3 days: June 10-12 (Monday-Wednesday). The preceding Saturday, June 8 and Sunday, June 9 will serve as make up days for the missed Monday and Tuesday, respectively.

6) Mid-Autumn Festival (中秋节)
3 days: September 19-21 (Thursday-Saturday). The following Sunday, September 22 will serve as a make up day for the missed Friday.

7) National Day (国庆节)
7 days: October 1-7 (Tuesday-Monday). The preceding Saturday, September 28 and Sunday, September 29 will serve as make up days for the missed Friday and Monday, respectively.

Source: bendibao.com

Tel:020-38811431、38863542、38847659 Fax:020-38847360
Add:3/F, 13th Building,NO.100 Xianliezhong Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou,China
Zip Code:510070 E-mail:zggdjn@vip.163.com All Rights Reserved. ICP:09181754